Our Team

Sean and Rebecca Covey

Sean and Rebecca Covey

Chairman and Founder

sean@bridleuphope.org

rebecca@bridleuphope.org

Michael Sean Covey

Michael Sean Covey

Executive Director

michaelsean@bridleuphope.org

Lori Zitzman

Lori Zitzman

Program Director

lori@bridleuphope.org

Alex White

Alex White

Barn Manager

alex@bridleuphope.org

Brittany Hanks

Brittany Hanks

Barn Manager

brittany@bridleuphope.org

Jocelyn Rios

Jocelyn Rios

Administrative Assistant

jocelyn@bridleuphope.org

Nathan Covey

Nathan Covey

Technical Manager

nathan@bridleuphope.org

Meet our Amazing Instructors.

Have a question? Let’s hear it!

3 + 3 =