Contact

Barn Location:

Alpine, UT 84004

Mailing Address:

Please contact us at the number below

Phone:

801-709-3339

Sean_Rebecca

Chairman and Founder

 

Sean Covey
sean@bridleuphope.org
Rebecca Covey
rebecca@bridleuphope.org

Michael

Executive Director

 

Michael Plowman
michael@bridleuphope.org
801-473-9465

Lori_Zitzman

Program Director

 

Lori Zitzman
lori@bridleuphope.org
801-709-3339

Barn Manager

 

Alex White
alex@bridleuphope.org
801-615-4413

Administrative Assistant

 

Jocelyn Rios
jocelyn@bridleuphope.org
801-708-3510

Send Us an Email